Bruce Wallace Associates Ltd
Bruce Wallace Associates London
Bruce Wallace Associates London

Testimonials

“Susan was an asset to the firm. She carried out an effective and efficient handover from the existing Company Secretary and provided Oyster Petroleum with a bespoke service that best fitted the company’s requirements. Susan worked effectively with the Chief Executive Office and also the Board and tailored her working hours efficiently. She was extremely proficient in her role and was always on hand to provide her in-depth knowledge of the what was required of the company. Her professional advice was always extremely useful throughout the growth of the firm. I would thoroughly recommend her for anyone looking to hire a very proficient Company Secretary.”

Rob Arnott, Chairman, Oyster Petroleum, May 2015

"I contacted Bruce Wallace for a second opinion and action over updating the Articles of Association for a client. Their technical skills are excellent and are a reliable back up for Company Secretaries who operate on their own, whether or not they be in Public Practice.”

Robert MacDonald Watson, Chartered Secretary in Public Practice

Martha Bruce

martha@brucewallace.co.uk

Susan Wallace

susan@brucewallace.co.uk

Chloe Higgins

chloe@brucewallace.co.uk

Dilani Perera

dilani@brucewallace.co.uk

Adrienne Graham

Adrienne@brucewallace.co.uk

Anne-Marie Palmer

anne-marie@brucewallace.co.uk

Registered office:
118 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5ED.

My Image
QCA Member

Company registered in England and Wales number 8254957

This field must contain your name
This field must contain a valid email address
Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×